“E” of the W.E.T Series Releases June 15

E of the W.E.T Series Releases June 15“E” of the W.E.T Series Releases June 15

“E” of the W.E.T Series releases June 15 and it couldn’t come at a better time! Summer time is coming and “E” is a spicy tale that readers will not want to miss out on! Urban erotica, attitude, and Atlanta as the city leaves pretty much the entire story open to southern craziness and yet a splash of class as only a Southern Belle could pull off.

Atlanta publicist Mila Meridian has found charm, awesome sex, and fun times dating famous artist Weston. However, Mila cannot dodge her handsome trainer Ethan. Ethan has a southern draw, a bold finesse, & amazing mouth game—he is nothing she has ever experienced. On a single night, Ethan crosses boundaries to prove he wants Mila; boldly showing up to the club where Mila and Weston friends are sitting in VIP waiting. Mila is in a chancy situation with both of the men she’s trading game with. What will happen after that? Will she add another man to her already-filled roster? From W. to E. the series W.E.T continues to get juicy.

E of the W.E.T Series Releases June 15

“E” is the second book from Jackson following the debut novel “W”. Make sure if you are looking for a good read this summer that you take a look at this series with the juice, sex, and love. It’ll give you ideas for days and it’ll be way for you to connect with other people who love reading the same genre.

PMALike what you read here? SUBSCRIBE to the blog by adding your email. We would love to have you on the site.





  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *