W: of the WET Series

W. Of the WET Series

W.E.T is a three part book series. The first installment is “W,” which follows the love story of Mila Meridian and Weston. This series will take you on a roller coaster ride through friendship, steamy sex, and lots of indecisiveness from the beauty Mila. Weston, Ethan, and Taran have stepped into her world and she’s standing in the middle wearing her heart on her sleeves.

Atlanta is the city of artistry, networking, and amazing orgasms. W. Of the Series W.E.T chronicles the love life of a guarded heartbroken young woman who like many other women making a comeback is focused on progressing her career and stacking her paper. Some say she’s closed off, a bit bitchy, and missing out on the juiciness in the city. Mila Meridian’s is not so great with love or with dating. Not until she starts knocking boots with the unknown identity of a real man.

What will happen? Who will she end up with? You have to start with “W” so you can get to “E.”

Purchase “W” Today:



*Hardcover copies coming SOON! Will announce when they drop*


Age is nothing but a number!

Age is nothing but a number! Own it, believe it, and live it! Let’s be real, everybody has talked to someone a couple years older or younger than yourself. However, it seems people are dating...

Hello world!

I say what I feel. Write it when I feel it. Regret nothing. Live life through positivity. Official blogger Jan 15, 2012. I shall give you my point of view on any and everything that intrigues me! So...